LIVE STREAMING

Watch Joseph Prince at New Creation Church

Watch Joseph Prince at New Creation Church

Join us for our upcoming online English services as we worship the Lord and receive from His word through a timely message by Pastor Joseph Prince!

Tune in on Sunday, 7 June 2020 at the following timings:   • 11.30am SGT | 3.30am GMT • 2.30pm SGT | 6.30am GMT • 5.30pm SGT | 9.30am GMT • 8.30pm SGT | 12.30pm GMT   Fresh Word, Timeless Worship The programme for our Sunday services has been recorded in line with government health advisories.

Watch Joseph Prince at New Creation Church

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button